8. Presentation of Final Animation & Assets

home-page

(above) Becoming more accustomed to setting up and thinking about audience experience in the data arena.

 

7

 

pres2pres1

 

Overall this course has been an intense and ultimately reward experience. Before coming into the course I didn’t know what to expect and it took me upwards of five days to fully grasp the content and the expectations. I’m glad I had this experience and I’ve really enjoyed working with my peers. Firstly Chris and Holger have been fully invested the entire time and both were very approachable when I, and the group need to voice concerns or ideas. I am grateful for their dedication. I had a great time working with the Subdermal Currents. Gisele in particular is a talented animator and worked very well as She had some added responsibility. Louise is a resolute student and helped me work through the content when I was underwater. Helen put everything into this project, she presented well and worked outside of Her 2d comfort zone.

 

 

Leave a Reply

